Vibe Conference would like to thank the team of former judges who have judged the Vibe Vista Awards over multiple years including 2023. The judging panel has been changed for the 2024 Vista Awards program by the conference organizers to renew the panel at the same time as implementing other changes in the conference program. Our thanks to:

Ed Korry - retired Associate Professor and Department Chair Beverage Johnson & Wales University, and Beverage Industry Consultant. Ed was the former Head Judge

Plus, the following individuals from Johnson & Wales University:

- Dr. Jennifer Broderick Professor and Department Chair
- Katrina Herold, Professor and Director of the JWU Center for Teaching and Learning
- Linda Pettine, Associate Professor
- Marc DeMarchena, Associate Professor of Beverage and Dining Service, College of Food Innovation & Technology

Our sincere thanks to each judge for their time and effort in judging the Vista awards through 2023.